Question: What are the benefits of listening to good music? 

Question:

What are the benefits of listening to good music? 

Answer:

It depends on the music you are listening to but music is therapeutic for me.

It gives me hope when I get weary in well doing. 

It creates a mood for intimacy (stimulant)

It acts as a distraction if needed

I used to own a daycare and some times when babies are crying alot I used to sing to them and it soothe them. 

Perhaps it only distracted them from focus on cryin but it worked. 

There are so many other benefits to music I might disclose proprietary information if I proceed any further but there is no doubt there is unlimited benefit in music whether you are listening to it or not

The deaf can not here sound as we do but they can still interpret the vibrations of the human vocal through the brain 

wow Let that marinate! 

Written by 

KanD Johnson,

The Oprah Of Music

Leave a Reply

